HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Adult Congenital Heart Disease

Adult Congenital Heart Disease Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

113 Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 37% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 23. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

113providers
16states
37%with industry payments

Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in California23not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Ohio15not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in New York12not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Massachusetts10not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Texas9not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Pennsylvania7not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Georgia5not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Tennessee5not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Washington5not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Minnesota4not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in South Carolina3not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Kentucky3not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Colorado3not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Illinois3not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Maryland3not reported
Adult Congenital Heart Disease in Washington DC3not reported

Common questions

How many Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers are there in the United States?

There are 113 Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 23.

What share of Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers received drug or device company payments?

42 of 113 Adult Congenital Heart Disease providers nationally (37%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.