HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

Brain Injury Medicine Doctors (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh October 2026

65 Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 40% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Texas has the most at 13. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

65providers
10states
40%with industry payments

Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Texas13not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in California9not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Illinois7not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in New Jersey7not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in New York7not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Pennsylvania6not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Florida5not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Georgia5not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Tennessee3not reported
Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Washington3not reported

Common questions

How many Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers are there in the United States?

There are 65 Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Texas has the most at 13.

What share of Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers received drug or device company payments?

26 of 65 Brain Injury Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers nationally (40%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.