HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Child Abuse Pediatrics

Child Abuse Pediatrics Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

179 Child Abuse Pediatrics providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 3% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 25. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

179providers
22states
3%with industry payments

Child Abuse Pediatrics providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Child Abuse Pediatrics in California254%
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Ohio16not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Missouri15not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Texas14not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Pennsylvania12not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in South Carolina11not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Indiana9not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Wisconsin8not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Illinois8not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in New York7not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in North Carolina7not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Louisiana6not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Massachusetts6not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Tennessee5not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Arizona5not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Florida5not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Georgia4not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Rhode Island4not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Oklahoma3not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Kentucky3not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in New Jersey3not reported
Child Abuse Pediatrics in Michigan3not reported

Common questions

How many Child Abuse Pediatrics providers are there in the United States?

There are 179 Child Abuse Pediatrics providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 25.

What share of Child Abuse Pediatrics providers received drug or device company payments?

6 of 179 Child Abuse Pediatrics providers nationally (3%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.