HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology

Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

34 Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 56% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 6. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

34providers
9states
56%with industry payments

Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in California6not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in New York4not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Massachusetts4not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Michigan4not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Texas4not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Florida3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Illinois3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Louisiana3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology in Pennsylvania3not reported

Common questions

How many Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers are there in the United States?

There are 34 Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 6.

What share of Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers received drug or device company payments?

19 of 34 Clinical & Laboratory Dermatological Immunology providers nationally (56%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.