HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology)

Clinical & Laboratory Immunologists (Allergy & Immunology) in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh October 2026

56 Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 34% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 8. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

56providers
12states
34%with industry payments

Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in California8not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Pennsylvania6not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in New York6not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Massachusetts6not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Minnesota6not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Michigan5not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Louisiana4not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Texas3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Maryland3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Washington DC3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in New Jersey3not reported
Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) in Ohio3not reported

Common questions

How many Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 56 Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 8.

What share of Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers received drug or device company payments?

19 of 56 Clinical & Laboratory Immunology (Allergy & Immunology) providers nationally (34%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.