HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics

Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

1,280 Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 13% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 162. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

1,280providers
47states
13%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 25% in South Carolina to 2% in Illinois, among states with 25 or more providers.

Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in California16214%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in New York11012%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Texas9123%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Massachusetts706%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Ohio6812%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Florida4922%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Illinois412%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in New Jersey4110%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Pennsylvania403%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Virginia3913%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Washington375%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in South Carolina3625%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Michigan3412%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in North Carolina3213%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Oregon316%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Colorado2914%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Missouri287%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Tennessee2516%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Maryland2512%
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Georgia24not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Indiana22not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Arizona19not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Connecticut17not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Arkansas16not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Minnesota15not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Oklahoma15not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Wisconsin14not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Rhode Island12not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Iowa12not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Hawaii11not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Kentucky11not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Maine11not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Kansas10not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Alabama9not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Mississippi9not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Louisiana8not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Delaware7not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Nebraska7not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in New Hampshire7not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Washington DC6not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Nevada6not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Alaska5not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Vermont5not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Idaho4not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in Utah4not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in New Mexico3not reported
Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics in West Virginia3not reported

Common questions

How many Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers are there in the United States?

There are 1,280 Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 162.

What share of Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers received drug or device company payments?

160 of 1,280 Developmental - Behavioral Pediatrics providers nationally (13%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in South Carolina at 25% and lowest in Illinois at 2%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.