HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology)

Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

110 Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 21% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 49. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

110providers
12states
21%with industry payments

Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in California4920%
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in New York12not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Illinois9not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Pennsylvania8not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Florida8not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Arizona5not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Ohio4not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Louisiana3not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Wisconsin3not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Massachusetts3not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in North Carolina3not reported
Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) in Maryland3not reported

Common questions

How many Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 110 Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 49.

What share of Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers received drug or device company payments?

23 of 110 Diagnostic Neuroimaging (Radiology) providers nationally (21%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.