HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian

Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

32 Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 9. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

32providers
6states
0%with industry payments

Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in California9not reported
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Pennsylvania8not reported
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Michigan5not reported
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New York4not reported
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Texas3not reported
Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Ohio3not reported

Common questions

How many Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers are there in the United States?

There are 32 Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 9.

What share of Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers received drug or device company payments?

0 of 32 Gerontological Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.