HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Homeopath

Homeopath Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

362 Homeopath providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 64. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

362providers
29states
0%with industry payments

Homeopath providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Homeopath in California640%
Homeopath in Florida420%
Homeopath in Washington350%
Homeopath in New York20not reported
Homeopath in Michigan16not reported
Homeopath in Georgia15not reported
Homeopath in Texas14not reported
Homeopath in New Jersey13not reported
Homeopath in Ohio12not reported
Homeopath in Massachusetts12not reported
Homeopath in Arizona12not reported
Homeopath in Colorado12not reported
Homeopath in New Mexico10not reported
Homeopath in Pennsylvania9not reported
Homeopath in Nevada8not reported
Homeopath in Oregon7not reported
Homeopath in Illinois7not reported
Homeopath in Wisconsin6not reported
Homeopath in Louisiana6not reported
Homeopath in Minnesota6not reported
Homeopath in South Carolina6not reported
Homeopath in North Carolina5not reported
Homeopath in Idaho5not reported
Homeopath in Maryland5not reported
Homeopath in Virginia3not reported
Homeopath in Alaska3not reported
Homeopath in Washington DC3not reported
Homeopath in Oklahoma3not reported
Homeopath in Connecticut3not reported

Common questions

How many Homeopath providers are there in the United States?

There are 362 Homeopath providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 64.

What share of Homeopath providers received drug or device company payments?

0 of 362 Homeopath providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.