HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine)

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

182 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 9% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 30. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

182providers
25states
9%with industry payments

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in California3010%
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Ohio15not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in New York13not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Florida11not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Texas10not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Michigan10not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Georgia9not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Minnesota9not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Illinois8not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Maine6not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Massachusetts6not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Virginia6not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Arizona5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Oregon5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Colorado5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Washington4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Connecticut4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Rhode Island4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Pennsylvania4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in North Carolina3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Missouri3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Tennessee3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in Louisiana3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in New Jersey3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) in New Mexico3not reported

Common questions

How many Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers are there in the United States?

There are 182 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 30.

What share of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers received drug or device company payments?

17 of 182 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Emergency Medicine) providers nationally (9%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.