HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology)

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

49 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 12% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 15. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

49providers
8states
12%with industry payments

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in California15not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Florida9not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New York8not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Georgia5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Illinois3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New Jersey3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Pennsylvania3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Massachusetts3not reported

Common questions

How many Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 49 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 15.

What share of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers received drug or device company payments?

6 of 49 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers nationally (12%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.