HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

59 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 19% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 15. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

59providers
11states
19%with industry payments

Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in California15not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in New York9not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Washington5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Ohio5not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Virginia4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Illinois4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Maryland4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Pennsylvania4not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Colorado3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Massachusetts3not reported
Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) in Florida3not reported

Common questions

How many Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers are there in the United States?

There are 59 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 15.

What share of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers received drug or device company payments?

11 of 59 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) providers nationally (19%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.