17 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC. Pennsylvania has the most at 5. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.
| State | Providers | Received payments |
|---|---|---|
| Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) in Pennsylvania | 5 | not reported |
| Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) in Florida | 3 | not reported |
| Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) in Arizona | 3 | not reported |
| Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) in Ohio | 3 | not reported |
| Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) in New York | 3 | not reported |
There are 17 Hospice and Palliative Medicine (Surgery) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Pennsylvania has the most at 5.
Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.
All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing