HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh November 2026

131 Integrative Medicine providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 23% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 29. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

131providers
19states
23%with industry payments

Integrative Medicine providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Integrative Medicine in California2924%
Integrative Medicine in Florida15not reported
Integrative Medicine in New York9not reported
Integrative Medicine in Texas9not reported
Integrative Medicine in Arizona8not reported
Integrative Medicine in Maryland8not reported
Integrative Medicine in North Carolina6not reported
Integrative Medicine in New Jersey6not reported
Integrative Medicine in Nevada5not reported
Integrative Medicine in Virginia5not reported
Integrative Medicine in Indiana4not reported
Integrative Medicine in Colorado4not reported
Integrative Medicine in Washington4not reported
Integrative Medicine in Michigan4not reported
Integrative Medicine in Georgia3not reported
Integrative Medicine in Connecticut3not reported
Integrative Medicine in Tennessee3not reported
Integrative Medicine in Utah3not reported
Integrative Medicine in Ohio3not reported

Common questions

How many Integrative Medicine providers are there in the United States?

There are 131 Integrative Medicine providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 29.

What share of Integrative Medicine providers received drug or device company payments?

30 of 131 Integrative Medicine providers nationally (23%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.