HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian

Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

743 Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 85. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

743providers
45states
0%with industry payments

Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in California850%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New York800%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Texas620%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Pennsylvania410%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Florida350%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Illinois330%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Massachusetts260%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Jersey250%
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Georgia23not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Ohio23not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Maryland22not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Carolina22not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Minnesota18not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Tennessee18not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Virginia17not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Missouri15not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Michigan13not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Connecticut12not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arizona11not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Colorado11not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Washington11not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oklahoma10not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Indiana10not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Iowa10not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Wisconsin9not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Louisiana8not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Utah8not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kentucky7not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in South Carolina7not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Montana7not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oregon6not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Alabama5not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kansas5not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Idaho5not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Delaware5not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Mexico5not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Vermont4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arkansas4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Washington DC4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Dakota4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Hampshire4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in South Dakota4not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Hawaii3not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Nevada3not reported
Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian in West Virginia3not reported

Common questions

How many Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers are there in the United States?

There are 743 Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 85.

What share of Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers received drug or device company payments?

1 of 743 Metabolic Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.