HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Nuclear Cardiology

Nuclear Cardiology Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

151 Nuclear Cardiology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 60% received drug or device company payments in 2025. New Jersey has the most at 40. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

151providers
15states
60%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 80% in New Jersey to 58% in New York, among states with 25 or more providers.

Nuclear Cardiology providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Nuclear Cardiology in New Jersey4080%
Nuclear Cardiology in New York2658%
Nuclear Cardiology in Pennsylvania16not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in California10not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Texas10not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Massachusetts8not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Connecticut8not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Florida6not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Missouri6not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in North Carolina4not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Georgia4not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Virginia4not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Tennessee3not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Colorado3not reported
Nuclear Cardiology in Arizona3not reported

Common questions

How many Nuclear Cardiology providers are there in the United States?

There are 151 Nuclear Cardiology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. New Jersey has the most at 40.

What share of Nuclear Cardiology providers received drug or device company payments?

90 of 151 Nuclear Cardiology providers nationally (60%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in New Jersey at 80% and lowest in New York at 58%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.