HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Nutrition Education Nutritionist

Nutrition Education Nutritionist Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

1,597 Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 309. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

1,597providers
49states
0%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 3% in Pennsylvania to 0% in California, among states with 25 or more providers.

Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in California3090%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in New York1070%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Texas1040%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Florida770%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in New Jersey740%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Maryland670%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Colorado630%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Washington510%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Oregon510%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Georgia452%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Arizona450%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Tennessee430%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Illinois390%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Massachusetts380%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Pennsylvania363%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Michigan340%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in North Carolina340%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Connecticut260%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Utah260%
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Virginia24not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Wisconsin23not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Oklahoma23not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Ohio22not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Minnesota21not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Missouri19not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Nevada17not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Indiana15not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in South Carolina15not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Louisiana13not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Alabama12not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in North Dakota12not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Nebraska10not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in New Mexico10not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in New Hampshire10not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Rhode Island9not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Arkansas9not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Idaho7not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Vermont6not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Kentucky6not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Delaware6not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Maine5not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Montana5not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Washington DC5not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Iowa5not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Kansas4not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Mississippi4not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in West Virginia4not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in Alaska4not reported
Nutrition Education Nutritionist in South Dakota3not reported

Common questions

How many Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers are there in the United States?

There are 1,597 Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 309.

What share of Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers received drug or device company payments?

5 of 1,597 Nutrition Education Nutritionist providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Pennsylvania at 3% and lowest in California at 0%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.