HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Occupational Health Chiropractor

Occupational Health Chiropractor Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

215 Occupational Health Chiropractor providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 3% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 71. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

215providers
20states
3%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 5% in Texas to 4% in California, among states with 25 or more providers.

Occupational Health Chiropractor providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Occupational Health Chiropractor in California714%
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Texas415%
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Pennsylvania14not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in New York10not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Colorado9not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Washington7not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Illinois7not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Ohio7not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Georgia6not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Minnesota6not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Florida5not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Oregon4not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Arizona4not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in North Carolina4not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Connecticut4not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Nevada4not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in South Carolina3not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Maine3not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Tennessee3not reported
Occupational Health Chiropractor in Kansas3not reported

Common questions

How many Occupational Health Chiropractor providers are there in the United States?

There are 215 Occupational Health Chiropractor providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 71.

What share of Occupational Health Chiropractor providers received drug or device company payments?

7 of 215 Occupational Health Chiropractor providers nationally (3%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Texas at 5% and lowest in California at 4%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.