HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian

Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

95 Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. New York has the most at 12. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

95providers
16states
0%with industry payments

Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New York12not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Florida10not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Georgia9not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Louisiana8not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in California8not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Carolina7not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Illinois6not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Pennsylvania6not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Virginia5not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Texas4not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Ohio4not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Mexico4not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kentucky3not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Massachusetts3not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Missouri3not reported
Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Indiana3not reported

Common questions

How many Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers are there in the United States?

There are 95 Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. New York has the most at 12.

What share of Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers received drug or device company payments?

0 of 95 Oncology Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.