HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

435 Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 73% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 54. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

435providers
36states
73%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 93% in Texas to 71% in Florida, among states with 25 or more providers.

Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in California5478%
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Florida4571%
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Texas4093%
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in New York2972%
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Colorado22not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Pennsylvania20not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Michigan16not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Illinois13not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Georgia13not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Minnesota12not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Oregon12not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Ohio11not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Washington11not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Indiana10not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Tennessee9not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Wisconsin9not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in North Carolina8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Missouri8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in New Jersey8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Maryland8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Connecticut8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Massachusetts8not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Oklahoma7not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Arizona7not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Virginia6not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in South Carolina6not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Kentucky5not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Alabama4not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Iowa4not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Arkansas4not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Maine3not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in West Virginia3not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Louisiana3not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Kansas3not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Idaho3not reported
Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Utah3not reported

Common questions

How many Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers are there in the United States?

There are 435 Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 54.

What share of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers received drug or device company payments?

319 of 435 Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery providers nationally (73%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Texas at 93% and lowest in Florida at 71%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.