HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery

Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

791 Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 65% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 119. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

791providers
42states
65%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 79% in Texas to 48% in Pennsylvania, among states with 25 or more providers.

Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in California11964%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in New York5872%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Florida5375%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Texas5279%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Michigan4060%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in New Jersey3974%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Ohio3168%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Pennsylvania2948%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Illinois2759%
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Washington23not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Georgia21not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Arizona18not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Virginia17not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Missouri17not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Wisconsin16not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Colorado15not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Iowa15not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Arkansas14not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Alabama13not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Oregon12not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in South Carolina12not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Indiana12not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Louisiana11not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Kansas10not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Oklahoma9not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Connecticut9not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Idaho9not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in North Carolina9not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Minnesota8not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Massachusetts8not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Tennessee8not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Maryland8not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Kentucky7not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Nevada7not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Hawaii6not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Alaska5not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Utah5not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in New Mexico4not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Montana4not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in West Virginia4not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Mississippi4not reported
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery in Maine3not reported

Common questions

How many Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers are there in the United States?

There are 791 Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 119.

What share of Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers received drug or device company payments?

516 of 791 Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery providers nationally (65%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Texas at 79% and lowest in Pennsylvania at 48%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.