HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Pediatric Chiropractor

Pediatric Chiropractors in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh October 2026

231 Pediatric Chiropractor providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Texas has the most at 35. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

231providers
29states
0%with industry payments

Pediatric Chiropractor providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Pediatric Chiropractor in Texas350%
Pediatric Chiropractor in California21not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Florida19not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Georgia16not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Minnesota15not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Missouri10not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in South Carolina9not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Colorado8not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Indiana7not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Virginia7not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Iowa7not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Michigan6not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Oregon6not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Pennsylvania5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Kansas5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Wisconsin5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Ohio5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Illinois5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Tennessee5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Washington5not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in North Carolina4not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Utah4not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in New York4not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in New Jersey3not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Idaho3not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Nebraska3not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Arizona3not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Arkansas3not reported
Pediatric Chiropractor in Alabama3not reported

Common questions

How many Pediatric Chiropractor providers are there in the United States?

There are 231 Pediatric Chiropractor providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Texas has the most at 35.

What share of Pediatric Chiropractor providers received drug or device company payments?

0 of 231 Pediatric Chiropractor providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.