HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Pediatric Dermatology

Pediatric Dermatology Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

233 Pediatric Dermatology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 67% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 39. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

233providers
23states
67%with industry payments

Pediatric Dermatology providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Pediatric Dermatology in California3979%
Pediatric Dermatology in New York19not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Texas18not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Massachusetts17not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Ohio16not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Pennsylvania13not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Minnesota11not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Michigan10not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Illinois10not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Arizona10not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Colorado9not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Florida9not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Washington8not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Wisconsin7not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Tennessee6not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Missouri6not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Maryland4not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Washington DC4not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Virginia4not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in South Carolina4not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Connecticut3not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Kentucky3not reported
Pediatric Dermatology in Nebraska3not reported

Common questions

How many Pediatric Dermatology providers are there in the United States?

There are 233 Pediatric Dermatology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 39.

What share of Pediatric Dermatology providers received drug or device company payments?

156 of 233 Pediatric Dermatology providers nationally (67%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.