HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian

Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

1,313 Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Texas has the most at 189. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

1,313providers
42states
0%with industry payments

Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Texas1890%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in California1650%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Ohio750%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Massachusetts660%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Missouri630%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Illinois620%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Carolina570%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New York520%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Washington510%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Florida420%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Utah340%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oregon340%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arizona330%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Tennessee310%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Washington DC270%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Rhode Island270%
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Indiana23not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Jersey22not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Virginia21not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Pennsylvania19not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Georgia19not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Nebraska18not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Maryland17not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oklahoma16not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Louisiana15not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Connecticut15not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Idaho14not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Michigan13not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in South Carolina13not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Colorado11not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Mexico10not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arkansas9not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Hampshire7not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Alabama7not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Wisconsin7not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kentucky5not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Minnesota5not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Vermont5not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Iowa4not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Nevada4not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Maine3not reported
Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Alaska3not reported

Common questions

How many Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers are there in the United States?

There are 1,313 Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Texas has the most at 189.

What share of Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers received drug or device company payments?

0 of 1,313 Pediatric Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.