HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Pediatric Sleep Medicine

Pediatric Sleep Medicine Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

118 Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 58% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Texas has the most at 14. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

118providers
20states
58%with industry payments

Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Texas14not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Ohio13not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Missouri12not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in California10not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Illinois6not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Virginia6not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in South Carolina6not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Colorado6not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Massachusetts5not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Pennsylvania5not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Oregon4not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Minnesota4not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Indiana4not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in New York4not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Tennessee4not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Nebraska3not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Arizona3not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Florida3not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in Washington3not reported
Pediatric Sleep Medicine in New Jersey3not reported

Common questions

How many Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers are there in the United States?

There are 118 Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Texas has the most at 14.

What share of Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers received drug or device company payments?

68 of 118 Pediatric Sleep Medicine providers nationally (58%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.