246 Phlebology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 30% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Florida has the most at 31. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.
Industry payment share ranges from 25% in California to 23% in Florida, among states with 25 or more providers.
| State | Providers | Received payments |
|---|---|---|
| Phlebology in Florida | 31 | 23% |
| Phlebology in California | 28 | 25% |
| Phlebology in Illinois | 21 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Texas | 17 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Ohio | 12 | not reported |
| Phlebology in South Carolina | 12 | not reported |
| Phlebology in New York | 12 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Arizona | 11 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Georgia | 11 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Maryland | 10 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Missouri | 10 | not reported |
| Phlebology in North Carolina | 8 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Louisiana | 7 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Washington | 7 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Tennessee | 7 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Pennsylvania | 6 | not reported |
| Phlebology in New Mexico | 6 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Alaska | 5 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Virginia | 5 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Nevada | 4 | not reported |
| Phlebology in New Jersey | 4 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Massachusetts | 3 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Colorado | 3 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Michigan | 3 | not reported |
| Phlebology in Indiana | 3 | not reported |
There are 246 Phlebology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Florida has the most at 31.
74 of 246 Phlebology providers nationally (30%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in California at 25% and lowest in Florida at 23%.
Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.
All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing