HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology)

Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

676 Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 59% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 149. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

676providers
37states
59%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 81% in Arizona to 24% in Minnesota, among states with 25 or more providers.

Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in California14942%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Florida4073%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Texas3866%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in New York3773%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Minnesota2924%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Arizona2781%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Michigan2568%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Colorado2560%
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Pennsylvania23not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Washington20not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Illinois20not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in New Jersey17not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Georgia17not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Ohio16not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Tennessee15not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in North Carolina13not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Utah13not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Louisiana12not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in South Carolina12not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Massachusetts11not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Arkansas11not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Indiana10not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Oklahoma10not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Missouri9not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Nebraska9not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Oregon8not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Kansas8not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Maryland8not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Alabama8not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Virginia8not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Iowa5not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Wisconsin5not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Nevada4not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Maine4not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Connecticut4not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Kentucky3not reported
Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) in Washington DC3not reported

Common questions

How many Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 676 Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 149.

What share of Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers received drug or device company payments?

396 of 676 Plastic Surgery within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology) providers nationally (59%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Arizona at 81% and lowest in Minnesota at 24%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.