HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Procedural Dermatology

Procedural Dermatology Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

631 Procedural Dermatology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 58% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 119. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

631providers
36states
58%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 78% in Texas to 32% in Pennsylvania, among states with 25 or more providers.

Procedural Dermatology providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Procedural Dermatology in California11963%
Procedural Dermatology in New York8059%
Procedural Dermatology in Florida7161%
Procedural Dermatology in Pennsylvania3832%
Procedural Dermatology in New Jersey2861%
Procedural Dermatology in Texas2778%
Procedural Dermatology in Georgia20not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Ohio19not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Arizona17not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Louisiana17not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Maryland16not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Illinois14not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Michigan14not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Virginia13not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Massachusetts13not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Utah12not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Tennessee10not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Connecticut9not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Washington9not reported
Procedural Dermatology in North Carolina8not reported
Procedural Dermatology in South Carolina8not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Colorado7not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Oklahoma7not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Arkansas6not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Oregon6not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Alabama6not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Kentucky5not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Indiana5not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Mississippi4not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Washington DC4not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Rhode Island4not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Nevada3not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Missouri3not reported
Procedural Dermatology in West Virginia3not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Hawaii3not reported
Procedural Dermatology in Delaware3not reported

Common questions

How many Procedural Dermatology providers are there in the United States?

There are 631 Procedural Dermatology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 119.

What share of Procedural Dermatology providers received drug or device company payments?

368 of 631 Procedural Dermatology providers nationally (58%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Texas at 78% and lowest in Pennsylvania at 32%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.