HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Radiological Physics

Radiological Physics Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

106 Radiological Physics providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 9% received drug or device company payments in 2025. Florida has the most at 32. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

106providers
13states
9%with industry payments

Radiological Physics providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Radiological Physics in Florida329%
Radiological Physics in New York21not reported
Radiological Physics in Texas10not reported
Radiological Physics in California8not reported
Radiological Physics in Pennsylvania5not reported
Radiological Physics in Washington5not reported
Radiological Physics in Illinois5not reported
Radiological Physics in North Carolina4not reported
Radiological Physics in Minnesota4not reported
Radiological Physics in New Jersey3not reported
Radiological Physics in Wisconsin3not reported
Radiological Physics in Alabama3not reported
Radiological Physics in Washington DC3not reported

Common questions

How many Radiological Physics providers are there in the United States?

There are 106 Radiological Physics providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. Florida has the most at 32.

What share of Radiological Physics providers received drug or device company payments?

10 of 106 Radiological Physics providers nationally (9%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.