HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Radiology Chiropractor

Radiology Chiropractor Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

168 Radiology Chiropractor providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 1% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 49. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

168providers
17states
1%with industry payments

Radiology Chiropractor providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Radiology Chiropractor in California490%
Radiology Chiropractor in Texas21not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in New York11not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Illinois10not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Pennsylvania9not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Minnesota8not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Iowa7not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Florida7not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Missouri7not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Oregon7not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Ohio6not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Washington5not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Michigan5not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Colorado5not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in New Jersey4not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Massachusetts4not reported
Radiology Chiropractor in Kansas3not reported

Common questions

How many Radiology Chiropractor providers are there in the United States?

There are 168 Radiology Chiropractor providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 49.

What share of Radiology Chiropractor providers received drug or device company payments?

1 of 168 Radiology Chiropractor providers nationally (1%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.