HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian

Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

591 Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 0% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 89. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

591providers
40states
0%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 1% in California to 0% in Texas, among states with 25 or more providers.

Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in California891%
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Texas540%
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Florida400%
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Georgia290%
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Ohio24not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New York24not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Michigan24not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Virginia23not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Pennsylvania22not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Carolina20not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Jersey15not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Washington15not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Illinois13not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arizona12not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oklahoma12not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Hawaii11not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Tennessee11not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Colorado11not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in South Carolina10not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Wisconsin10not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Alabama10not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Massachusetts9not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Idaho9not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kentucky9not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Indiana9not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Missouri8not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Maryland8not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Oregon8not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Utah7not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Nevada6not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in North Dakota6not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Connecticut5not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Mississippi4not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in West Virginia4not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Kansas4not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in New Mexico4not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Louisiana3not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Nebraska3not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Arkansas3not reported
Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian in Minnesota3not reported

Common questions

How many Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers are there in the United States?

There are 591 Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 89.

What share of Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers received drug or device company payments?

1 of 591 Renal Nutrition Registered Dietitian providers nationally (0%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in California at 1% and lowest in Texas at 0%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.