HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Therapeutic Radiology

Therapeutic Radiology Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

230 Therapeutic Radiology providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 30% received drug or device company payments in 2025. New York has the most at 32. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

230providers
23states
30%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 37% in Florida to 18% in California, among states with 25 or more providers.

Therapeutic Radiology providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Therapeutic Radiology in New York3234%
Therapeutic Radiology in California2818%
Therapeutic Radiology in Florida2737%
Therapeutic Radiology in Texas23not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Pennsylvania15not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Ohio10not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Illinois10not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in New Jersey10not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Maryland9not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Minnesota8not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Massachusetts8not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Connecticut7not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Louisiana6not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Michigan6not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Wisconsin4not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Georgia4not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Tennessee4not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Virginia4not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in North Carolina3not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Vermont3not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Kentucky3not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Arizona3not reported
Therapeutic Radiology in Idaho3not reported

Common questions

How many Therapeutic Radiology providers are there in the United States?

There are 230 Therapeutic Radiology providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. New York has the most at 32.

What share of Therapeutic Radiology providers received drug or device company payments?

69 of 230 Therapeutic Radiology providers nationally (30%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Florida at 37% and lowest in California at 18%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.