HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology)

Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

1,082 Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 78% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 108. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

1,082providers
44states
78%with industry payments

Industry payment share ranges from 93% in Florida to 64% in Michigan, among states with 25 or more providers.

Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in California10881%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Florida8793%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Texas7584%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New York7374%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Illinois5788%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Pennsylvania5571%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Ohio5285%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Massachusetts3669%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in North Carolina3474%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Georgia3376%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New Jersey3379%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Virginia3165%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Michigan2864%
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Washington24not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Arizona24not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Indiana21not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Minnesota21not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Oregon20not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Missouri20not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Connecticut19not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Maryland19not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Colorado19not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Wisconsin19not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Tennessee17not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in South Carolina14not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Oklahoma12not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Louisiana11not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Alabama11not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Kentucky11not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Washington DC11not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Rhode Island9not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Maine9not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Nebraska9not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Nevada8not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New Mexico7not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Iowa7not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Hawaii7not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Arkansas7not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Kansas7not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in New Hampshire4not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Mississippi4not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Utah3not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in Delaware3not reported
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) in South Dakota3not reported

Common questions

How many Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 1,082 Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 108.

What share of Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers received drug or device company payments?

845 of 1,082 Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery (Obstetrics & Gynecology) providers nationally (78%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program. The share is highest in Florida at 93% and lowest in Michigan at 64%.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.