HealthcareDiscovery.AI / Doctors / Specialties / Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology)

Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) Providers in the United States

Data updated monthly · Last refresh September 2026

32 Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers practice across all 50 states and Washington DC, and 88% received drug or device company payments in 2025. California has the most at 8. Listings are drawn from federal public records and are not endorsements.

32providers
6states
88%with industry payments

Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers by state

StateProvidersReceived payments
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in California8not reported
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in Massachusetts7not reported
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in Florida6not reported
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in Illinois4not reported
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in Texas4not reported
Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) in New York3not reported

Common questions

How many Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers are there in the United States?

There are 32 Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers with active NPI records across all 50 states and Washington DC, according to federal NPPES data refreshed monthly. California has the most at 8.

What share of Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers received drug or device company payments?

28 of 32 Uveitis and Ocular Inflammatory Disease (Ophthalmology) providers nationally (88%) received at least one payment from a drug or device company in 2025, according to the federal Open Payments program.

Where does this data come from?

Provider counts come from the federal NPPES registry and CMS Doctors and Clinicians files. Payment figures come from the CMS Open Payments program for calendar year 2025. The directory refreshes monthly.

All specialties Ask Zach for help choosing

Sources: NPPES (CMS), Doctors and Clinicians national files, CMS Open Payments 2025. Updated monthly. Records are public federal data and are not verified credentials, licensure checks, or endorsements. This directory is informational and not medical advice. How we build this directory.